For enquiries, please contact our operational sales team on:
navadan@navadan.com or +45 4917 0357 (24h)

Teams

Navadan is structured into functional teams with cross functional members. This structure offers a better forum for collaboration across functions. We are one company. Read about the individual teams below.

Management

 

 

 

Read more

Operational sales

 

Phone: +45 4917 0357

Email: navadan@navadan.com

Read more

Global Sales and Marketing

 

 

Email: gsm@navadan.com

Read more

Team Hellas

 

Phone: +30 210 894 1009

Email: Hellas@navadan.com

Read more

Technical Sales

 

 

Email: tech@navadan.com

Read more

Purchasing and Logistics

 

 

Email: purlog@navadan.com

Read more

Accounting

 

 

Email: accounting@navadan.com

Read more

Chemicals

 

 

Email: chemicals@navadan.com

Read more

Equipment

 

 

Email: equipment@navadan.com

Read more

Warehouse

 

Phone: +45 6916 4445

Email: warehouse@navadan.com

Read more

IT

 

 

Email: it@navadan.com

Read more